Contact

Contact Bút Nghiên

Most questions about Bút Nghiên are already answered in the user guides. If you forgot your password, reset it by email. You can delete your account directly in Settings after signing in.

To delete your account, sign in, open Settings and go to Delete account: confirm your password (if you have one) and the verification code sent to your email. If you can no longer sign in, state your registered email address and send the request through the teacher who manages your class or your workspace administrator. Details of your data rights are in the Privacy Policy.